Okay folks.  Here is the latest that I’ve done on This is the Season by Blackbird Designs.  The pic is not great; I had to take it at night, indoors, without a flash to get the colors a little closer to their real appearance.  I just love this piece.  I am thoroughly enjoying it.

Tis The Season Progress

I couldn’t resist another start, when I realized just how small it was, and I wanted to have something to swap to that is a lower count… I think I need new eyeballs.  The 40 count slows me down a bit, since most of my stitching time is at night after it’s dark now.  I’ve started Blackbird Design’s “Winter Delivery”.

BBD Winter Delivery

I’ll be drawing the winner of my giveaway tomorrow… so if you catch this post before then, comment on my giveaway post.  It’s been a crazy week again.  I just don’t know sometimes how I’ll get everything done, and then I remember that when you take care of the important things, the rest take care of themselves.

Have a great week, and be sure to get some creative time in!

