or a warm summer sun as I work in the yard… it’s been so cold for so long.  I am tired of snow, and the ache in my hands!  And I’ve misplaced my camera, so I can’t take a picture of my “Lo, How a Rose” progress, or anything else!  (I’m sure I’ll find my camera soon.  I think it’s at my sister’s house!)

So, rather than concentrate on the chilly air, I thought I’d share a picture from last summer.  It is a picture of the hollyhocks in bloom at a restored pioneer home.  I was there with our young women and young men for an overnighter.  The home was really fun, and if I close my eyes, I can feel the sunshine.

Holllyhocks in Fountain Green, Utah

So, I’ll find my camera and get a pic up of my progress.  Until then, have a great day and enjoy the sunshine, no matter how little there is in your corner of the world.

